A brand of Nussbaum Medien

KaufinBw

The kaufinBW project is operated in close cooperation with Nussbaum Medien. KaufinBW.de is a project within the ecosystem of the Nussbaum Medien publishing group. With 10 locations in Baden-Württemberg, Nussbaum Medien publishes local official gazettes and local newspapers for around 390 towns and municipalities, making it the market leader in this genre in a state with a population of more than 11 million. More than 1.1 million households are reached every week.

True to the motto "Strengthening the homeland", kaufinBW.de promotes the local economy and binds regional purchasing power in Baden-Württemberg. With kaufinBW.de, local companies not only receive a digital presence, but also professional regional customer loyalty and marketing tools tailored to their target groups, and additionally ensure a permanently high level of attention for the umbrella brand kaufinBW.de via their print and digital channels.

The philosophy of the project: Home Strengths! 

The current developments (pandemic, isolation, environmental protection, globalization, etc.) have made many people think. There is a TREND that is based on credibility, quality, service, social experiences and can be summarized with the word REGIONALITY. What is happening in my region or home? What creates quality of life?

True to our motto "Strengthening the homeland", kaufinBW.de supports the local economy, binds purchasing power locally and promotes the attractiveness of entrepreneurs in the regional catchment area and supra-regionally through the digitally extended "store counter".

The kaufinBW-USP: Combining the advantages of online and offline trading

kaufinBW combines the advantages of stationery businesses (trade | commerce | services) with the benefits of the digital world. Success in sales today starts online! kaufinBW gets consumers excited about regional providers, creates digital visibility, generates online sales and brings in new customers.

Various tools are used for kaufinBW, which are put together individually for the participating retail partners based on packages. This toolbox includes, among other things, an online platform with a digital presence, a marketplace with a store, stationary professional customer loyalty, and target-group-specific advertising and marketing tools across many channels. Permanent marketing in print and digital channels ensures high awareness of the kaufinBW BRAND and a positive image - "We are stronger at home"!

Strengthening home using kaufinBW means: creating a network, developing partnerships, inspiring consumers and communicating topics across industries. The goal is to create a WIN-WIN-WIN situation for all participants.

Success starts online, kaufinBW.de creates digital value on a local and regional basis. Overview kaufinbw.de for partners here: https://partner.kaufinbw.de/ueberblick/

Video presentation KaufinBW - Rudolf Knittelfelder: https://youtu.be/BtovGPHuMq4

The tasks of C3 in the project

Nussbaum Medien opted for a close partnership with C3 in the areas of:

  • Concept development and -consulting
  • Sales development and distribution 
  • Consulting and selection of e-commerce software
  • Multi-vendor customer loyalty system ONU 
  • Analysis and recommendation system onuLytics 
  • Integration of the selected e-commerce system in onuLytics
  • Deployment of the Deals app, native customer app for iOS and Android
  • Deployment of the Terminal app as a simple revenue recognition system for participating merchants as a native iOS and Android app
  • Direct connection of cash register system for automated data transfer for offline purchases 

Together with the kaufinBW team of the Nussbaum Media Group, C3 developed a completely new concept for kaufinBW, which was successfully applied in the market after only a short time. The C3 sales team was able to win numerous partners for kaufinBW.de. The numerous discussions with entrepreneurs from the retail and service sectors enabled the team to permanently develop the platform further, based on the needs of the entrepreneurs.

Personalization through Onulytics algorithms

With onuLytics, ONU is part of the technical platform of the Nussbaum Media Ecosystem and an important component of kaufinBW. In the first step, the ONU cashback customer loyalty program was integrated into KaufinBW.de.

OnuLytics delivers individual product recommendations from the very first customer contact.

Through the interaction of kaufinBW.de, the stationary retailers, as well as the Nussbaum - ÖKO system, the regional consumer can benefit in the future from personalized content, offers and information, which will be made available via onuLytics.

In the future, partner companies will benefit from target-group-specific consumer groups, which they can reach via kaufinBW.de or the Nussbaum Medien ecosystem, as well as from meaningful reports, which will also be made available by onuLytics as live reports.

The KaufinBW-Deals App

Together with the kaufinBW team from Nussbaum Medien, we designed and programmed the "Deals App". The app on an Android and iOS basis takes the offers of the kaufinBW platform, as well as the recommendations collected by onuLytics and plays them out personalized to the user in his stream.

Search for companies, company profiles, company offers, as well as maps and routes to the respective partner locations are of course available. 

The app naturally provides consumers with all the information about their KaufinBW cashback purchases (account management) and the cashback card. Multiple cards can also be linked to one account, with the "digital" card in the smartphone always with them.

Dealer app for IOS and Android

The merchant app is used by participating merchants to easily capture cashback card sales for processing in ONU.

Of course, cash register systems can also be connected directly to ONU, which makes recording even easier for the retailer.

The app maps all sales made. All sales are also available in the KaufinBW backend system.

Analysis and Reporting

The use of the customer loyalty system allows detailed analysis of online and offline shopping and usage behavior and evaluation in comprehensive reports.

More than 300 statistics are available in various reports, clearly divided into five categories.

The reports are available for retrieval around the clock with constantly updated data and can be accessed via any current browser. The automated sending of reports as PDFs can also be set up for different user groups. Only pseudonymized data is available for the evaluations, which ensures data protection.

 

Data Protection

PUBLISHER AND OWNER OF THE WEBSITE

C3-Holding GmbH

ADDRESS:

C3-Holding GmbH

A-8311 Markt Hartmannsdorf,
Hauptstraße 30
office@c3-ls.com

COMPANY REGISTRY COURT:

Landesgericht für ZRS Graz

SUPERVISORY:

Bezirkshauptmannschaft Weiz

COMPANY LEDGER NUMBER:

FN 437185 w

SALES TAX ID NO.:

ATU69719147

MANAGEMENT:

Hr. Markus Hendrich und Hr. Rudolf Knittelfelder

LEGAL NOTICE:

C3 Loyalty Services assumes no responsibility for the content of websites to which links are provided or for the manner in which search results are displayed.

The protection of your personal data is of particular concern to us. We therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the legal provisions (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In this data protection information, we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing within the scope of our website.

CONTACT US

If you contact us by e-mail, the data you provide will be stored by us for the purpose of processing your inquiry and in case of follow-up questions. We do not pass on this data without your consent.

YOUR RIGHTS

With regard to your data stored by us, you are generally entitled to the rights of information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and objection. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection rights have otherwise been violated in any way, you can complain to us office@c3-ls.com or the data protection authority.

YOU CAN REACH US AT THE FOLLOWING CONTACT DETAILS:

C3-Holding GmbH, A-8311 Markt Hartmannsdorf, Hauptstraße 30
Tel.: +43 (0) 3114 34400, email: office@c3-ls.com

Eine Marke von Nussbaum Medien

KaufinBw

Das Projekt kaufinBW wird in enger Kooperation mit Nussbaum Medien betrieben. KaufinBW.de ist ein Projekt innerhalb des Ökosystems der Verlagsgruppe Nussbaum-Medien. Mit 10 Standorten in Baden-Württemberg verlegt Nussbaum Medien für ca. 390 Städte und Gemeinden lokale Amtsblätter und Lokalzeitungen und ist damit der Marktführer dieser Gattung in  einem Bundesland mit mehr als 11 Millionen Einwohnern. Wöchentlich werden mehr als 1,1 Millionen Haushalte erreicht.  

Getreu dem Motto „Heimat stärken“ fördert kaufinBW.de die lokale Wirtschaft und bindet die regionale Kaufkraft in Baden-Württemberg. Mit kaufinBW.de erhalten lokale Unternehmen nicht nur einen digitalen Auftritt, sondern ebenso professionelle regionale Kundenbindung und zielgruppengerechtes Marketingtools und sorgt zusätzlich über ihre 
Print- und Digitalkanäle für eine 
permanente hohe Aufmerksamkeit für die Dachmarke kaufinBW.de. 

Die Philosophie des Projektes: Heimat Stärken! 

Die aktuellen Entwicklungen (Pandemie, Isolation, Umweltschutz, Globalisierung usw.) haben viele Menschen zum Nachdenken gebracht. Es gibt einen TREND der auf Glaubwürdigkeit, Qualität, Service, soziale Erlebnisse basiert und sich mit dem Wort REGIONALITÄT zusammenfassen lässt. Was passiert in meiner Region bzw. Heimat? Was schafft Lebensqualität? 

Getreu unserem Motto „Heimat Stärken“ unterstützt kaufinBW.de die lokale Wirtschaft, bindet die Kaufkraft vor Ort und fördert die Attraktivität der Unternehmer im regionalen Einzugsgebiet und überregional durch die digital verlängerte „Ladentheke“. 

Der kaufinBW-USP: Vorteile des Online – und Offlinehandels kombinieren 

kaufinBW verbindet die Vorteile der stationären Unternehmen (Handel | Gewerbe | Dienstleistungen) mit den Vorteilen der digitalen Welt. Der Erfolg im Verkauf beginnt heute online! kaufinBW begeistert Konsumenten für regionale Anbieter, schafft digitale Sichtbarkeit, generiert Online-Umsätze und bringt neue Kunden. 

Für kaufinBW werden verschiedene Werkzeuge eingesetzt, die sich für die teilnehmenden Handelspartner individuell auf Basis von Paketen zusammensetzen. Diese Toolbox umfasst unter anderen eine Onlineplattform mit digitaler Präsenz, einen Marktplatz mit Shop, stationäre professionelle Kundenbindung und zielgruppengerechte Werbe- und Marketingtools über viele Kanäle. Die permanente Vermarktung in Print- und Digitalkanälen sorgen für hohe Aufmerksamkeit der MARKE kaufinBW und ein positives Image – „Wir sind Heimatstärker! 

Heimat stärken mittels kaufinBW bedeutet: Ein Netzwerk schaffen, Partnerschaften entwickeln, Konsumenten begeistern und branchenübergreifend Themen kommunizieren. Das Ziel ist eine WIN-WIN-WIN Situation für alle Teilnehmer zu schaffen. 

Der Erfolg beginnt online, kaufinBW.de schafft digitale Wertschöpfung auf lokaler und regionaler Basis. Überblick kaufinbw.de für Partner hier: https://partner.kaufinbw.de/ueberblick/ 

Videopräsentation KaufinBW – Rudolf Knittelfelder: https://youtu.be/BtovGPHuMq4 

Die Aufgaben von C3 im Projekt

Nussbaum Medien entschied sich für eine enge Partnerschaft mit C3 in den Bereichen: 

  • Konzeptentwicklung und -Beratung 
  • Vertriebsaufbau und Vertrieb 
  • Beratung und Auswahl der e-CommerceSoftware 
  • Multi-Vendor-Kundenbindungssystem ONU 
  • Analyse- und Empfehlungssystem onuLytics 
  • Integration des ausgewählten e-Commerce Systems in onuLytics
  • Einsatz der Deals-App, native Kunden-App für iOS und Android 
  • Einsatz der Terminal-App als einfaches Umsatzerfassungssystems für teilnehmende Händler als native iOS und Android-App 
  • Direkte Anbindung von Kassensystem zur automatisierten Datenübernahme bei Offline-Einkäufen 

Gemeinsam mit dem kaufinBW-Team der Nussbaum Medien-Gruppe entwickelte C3 ein völlig neues Konzept für kaufinBW, welches bereits nach kurzer Zeit erfolgreich im Markt angewandt wurde. Das C3-Vertriebsteam konnte zahlreiche Partner für kaufinBW.de gewinnen. Die zahlreichen Gespräche mit den Unternehmern aus Handel und Dienstleistung, ermöglichten dem Team eine permanente Weiterentwicklung der Plattform, auf Basis der Bedürfnisse der Unternehmer. 

Personalisierung durch Onulytics-Algorithmen

ONU ist mit onuLytics ein Teil der technischen Plattform des Nussbaum Medien Ökosystem und ein wichtiger Bestandteil von kaufinBW. Im ersten Schritt wurde das ONU-Cashback-Kundenbindungsprogramm in KaufinBW.de integriert. 

OnuLytics liefert dabei schon vom ersten Kundenkontakt individuelle Produktempfehlungen.  

Durch das Zusammenspiel von kaufinBW.de , den stationären Händlernsowie dem Nussbaum – ÖKO-System kann zukünftig der regionale Konsument von personalisierten Inhalten, Angeboten und Informationen profitieren, welche über onuLytics zur Verfügung gestellt werden. 

Partnerunternehmer profitieren zukünftig von zielgruppengerechten Konsumentengruppen, welche er über kaufinBW.de, bzw. das Ökosystem von Nussbaum Medien erreicht, sowie von aussagekräftigen Reports, welche ebenso von onuLytics als Live-Reports zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Die KaufinBW-Deals App

Gemeinsam mit dem kaufinBW-Team von Nussbaum Medien konzipierten und programmierten wir die „Deals-App“. Die App auf Android und iOS Basis übernimmt die Angebote der kaufinBW-Plattform, sowie die von onuLytics erhobenen Empfehlungen und spielt diese personalisiert an den Nutzer in seinem Stream aus. 

Suche nach Unternehmen, Unternehmensprofile, Unternehmensangebote, sowie Karten und Routen zu den jeweiligen Partnerstandorten sind selbstverständlich vorhanden. 

Die App bietet natürlich dem Konsumenten alle Informationen zu seinen KaufinBW-Cashback-Käufen (Kontoverwaltung) und die Cashback-Card. Es können auch mehrfach Karten mit einem Konto verknüpft werden, wobei die „digitale“ Karte im Smartphone immer mit dabei ist. 

Händler-App für IOS und Android

Die Händler-App dient den teilnehmenden Händlern zur einfachen Erfassung der Cashback-Card-Umsätze zur Verarbeitung in ONU.  

Natürlich können Kassensysteme auch direkt an ONU eingebunden werden, wodurch die Erfassung noch einfacher für den Händler vonstattengeht. 

Die App bildet alle getätigten Umsätze ab. Alle Umsätze sind auch im KaufinBW-Backend-System vorhanden. 

Analyse und Reporting

Der Einsatz der Kundenbindungssystems erlaubt es, detailliert das Einkaufs- und Nutzungsverhalten Online und Offline zu analysieren und in umfangreichen Reports auszuwerten.

Dabei stehen mehr als 300 Statistiken in diversen Reports übersichtlich unterteilt in fünf Kategorien zur Verfügung.

Die Reports stehen rund um die Uhr mit ständig aktualisierten Daten zum Abruf  bereit und können über jeden aktuellen Browser abgerufen werden. Auch die automatisierte Zusendung von Reports als PDF kann für unterschiedliche Benutzergruppen eingerichtet werden. Für die Auswertungen stehen ausschließlich pseudonymisiert Daten zur Verfügung, womit der Datenschutz gewährleistet wird.

 

Datenschutz

HERAUSGEBER UND INHABER DER WEBSITE

C3-Holding GmbH

ADRESSE:

C3-Holding GmbH

A-8311 Markt Hartmannsdorf,
Hauptstraße 30
office@c3-ls.com

FIRMENBUCHGERICHT:

Landesgericht für ZRS Graz

AUFSICHTSBEHÖRDE:

Bezirkshauptmannschaft Weiz

FIRMENBUCHNUMMER:

FN 437185 w

UMSATZSTEUER ID-NR.:

ATU69719147

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG:

Hr. Markus Hendrich und Hr. Rudolf Knittelfelder

RECHTLICHER HINWEIS:

C3 Loyalty Services übernimmt keine Verantwortung für den Inhalt von Websites, auf die verlinkt wird, oder für die Art und Weise, wie Suchergebnisse angezeigt werden.

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

KONTAKT MIT UNS

Wenn Sie per E-Mail mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

IHRE RECHTE

Ihnen stehen bezüglich Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten Daten grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei uns office@c3-ls.com oder der Datenschutzbehörde beschweren.

SIE ERREICHEN UNS UNTER FOLGENDEN KONTAKTDATEN:

C3-Holding GmbH, A-8311 Markt Hartmannsdorf, Hauptstraße 30
Tel.: +43 (0) 3114 34400, email: office@c3-ls.com