WHO WE ARE

OUR MISSION

C3 Loyalty Services provides companies with a comprehensive solution to the challenges of digital transformation. We put the consumer at the center of everything we do. Only satisfied customers come back. Only fans are truly loyal. With our customer loyalty system „ONU“ and our analysis tool „onuLytics“ we offer tools for retailers, regions as well as publishers, which will inspire them and their customers.

WHO WE ARE

Our Team  consists of practitioners from the fields of retail, trade marketing, customer loyalty, data science, data engineering and software development. In addition, we have enlisted the support of experts from the KNOW Center (University of Graz). These decades of experience have been incorporated into the customer loyalty platform „ONU“. Enhanced by „onuLytics“ for successful data analysis, our partners have completely new possibilities to interpret the collected data.

Owners

Rudolf Knittelfelder

MArketing AND Sales

Richard Kirschbaum

Finance and Administration

Markus Hendrich

IT AND Project Management

Management

Christian Weiß

Technical Lead

Herwig Röck

Business Development

Aron Rack

Data Science

Advisory board

Dr. Christian Schwarz-Schilling

Advisory Board

Ertu Taner

Advisory Board and Consulting

Data Protection

PUBLISHER AND OWNER OF THE WEBSITE

C3-Holding GmbH

ADDRESS:

C3-Holding GmbH

A-8311 Markt Hartmannsdorf,
Hauptstraße 30
office@c3-ls.com

COMPANY REGISTRY COURT:

Landesgericht für ZRS Graz

SUPERVISORY:

Bezirkshauptmannschaft Weiz

COMPANY LEDGER NUMBER:

FN 437185 w

SALES TAX ID NO.:

ATU69719147

MANAGEMENT:

Hr. Markus Hendrich und Hr. Rudolf Knittelfelder

LEGAL NOTICE:

C3 Loyalty Services assumes no responsibility for the content of websites to which links are provided or for the manner in which search results are displayed.

The protection of your personal data is of particular concern to us. We therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the legal provisions (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In this data protection information, we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing within the scope of our website.

CONTACT US

If you contact us by e-mail, the data you provide will be stored by us for the purpose of processing your inquiry and in case of follow-up questions. We do not pass on this data without your consent.

YOUR RIGHTS

With regard to your data stored by us, you are generally entitled to the rights of information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and objection. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection rights have otherwise been violated in any way, you can complain to us office@c3-ls.com or the data protection authority.

YOU CAN REACH US AT THE FOLLOWING CONTACT DETAILS:

C3-Holding GmbH, A-8311 Markt Hartmannsdorf, Hauptstraße 30
Tel.: +43 (0) 3114 34400, email: office@c3-ls.com

Wer wir sind

Unsere mission

C3 Loyalty Services liefert Unternehmen eine umfassende Lösung für die Herausforderungen der digitalen Transformation. Wir stellen den Konsumenten in den Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns. Nur zufriedene Kunden kommen wieder. Nur Fans sind wirklich loyal. Mit unserem Kundenbindungssystem „ONU“ und unserem Analysetool „onuLytics“ bieten wir für Einzelhändler, Regionen sowie Verlage Tools, welche diese und deren Kunden begeistern werden.

Wer wir sind

Unser Team besteht aus Praktikern aus den Bereichen Einzelhandel, Handelsmarketing, Kundenbindung, Data Science, Data Engineering und Softwareentwicklung. Zusätzlich haben wir uns Verstärkung von Experten des KNOW Centers (University of Graz) geholt. Diese jahrzehntelangen Erfahrungen sind in die Kundenbindungsplattform „ONU“ eingeflossen. Erweitert um „onuLytics“ zur erfolgreichen Datenanalyse, haben unsere Partner vollkommen neue Möglichkeiten der Interpretation der gesammelten Daten.

Eigentümer

Rudolf Knittelfelder

MArketing AND Sales

Richard Kirschbaum

Finance and Administration

Markus Hendrich

IT AND Project Management

Management

Christian Weiß

Technical Lead

Herwig Röck

Business Development

Aron Rack

Data Science

Beirat

Dr. Christian Schwarz-Schilling

Advisory Board

Ertu Taner

Advisory Board and Consulting

Datenschutz

HERAUSGEBER UND INHABER DER WEBSITE

C3-Holding GmbH

ADRESSE:

C3-Holding GmbH

A-8311 Markt Hartmannsdorf,
Hauptstraße 30
office@c3-ls.com

FIRMENBUCHGERICHT:

Landesgericht für ZRS Graz

AUFSICHTSBEHÖRDE:

Bezirkshauptmannschaft Weiz

FIRMENBUCHNUMMER:

FN 437185 w

UMSATZSTEUER ID-NR.:

ATU69719147

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG:

Hr. Markus Hendrich und Hr. Rudolf Knittelfelder

RECHTLICHER HINWEIS:

C3 Loyalty Services übernimmt keine Verantwortung für den Inhalt von Websites, auf die verlinkt wird, oder für die Art und Weise, wie Suchergebnisse angezeigt werden.

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

KONTAKT MIT UNS

Wenn Sie per E-Mail mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

IHRE RECHTE

Ihnen stehen bezüglich Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten Daten grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei uns office@c3-ls.com oder der Datenschutzbehörde beschweren.

SIE ERREICHEN UNS UNTER FOLGENDEN KONTAKTDATEN:

C3-Holding GmbH, A-8311 Markt Hartmannsdorf, Hauptstraße 30
Tel.: +43 (0) 3114 34400, email: office@c3-ls.com